Say summer

Posted on

What do you remember when you hear the word “summer”?

For me summer means lazy holidays(now study holidays), summer rain, beautiful sunset every evening, beaches and may be a short visit to country side. So here you go, pictures captured last month.

laziness is rain’s best friend πŸ˜›

sky on fire

wowie waves!

a shot from the tip of India. (Kanyakumari district)

How can I forget to mention the β€˜annoying cousins’ visit ! They really are as annoying as I am;)..picture complete πŸ™‚

About Soumya

Check my blog! That's who I am :)

11 responses »

  1. Hi Soumya,

    Today we are having a rainy day in Seattle, so I really enjoyed looking at your photographs of summer. It made me think of barefoot days, and annoying cousins! Thanks for a lovely post.

    Reply
  2. Summer is more about Family trip out side Chennai .. and those Harry Potter movies in May Movie Magic on Pogo. πŸ™‚ Alas I miss them all now because of my exams !

    Reply
    • May movie magic! πŸ™‚ Reminds me of the Harry’s first match and his wobbly hand without bones…
      Thank you, for nominating me for Kreativ blog awards.I couldn’t take the time off to write a proper blog post. Tight with exams 😦 .

      Reply
  3. good luck for your exams. nice collage of photos.

    Reply
  4. in fact i really liked ur sky on fire shot…just amazing! πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

